Sjekk private meldinger
Fjordhest.net Forum Hovedsiden » Fjordhorse in English

Start Nytt Tema   Svar på Tema
Hello from Germany!
Vis Forrige Tema :: Vis Neste Tema  
Av Innlegg
Freddi

Ble Medlem: 22 Okt 2006

InnleggSkrevet: Søndag 22 Oktober 2006 - 23:02    Tittel: Hello from Germany! Svar med Sitat

Hello!

My name ist Friederike (nickname Freddi) and I'm from Germany.
I own a fjordhorse called Luna. She is 12 years old and I own her for about 3 years.

Me and my boyfriend (he learned to ride on Luna) are studying biology and we try to go to norway in the next years to study there for a year. Probably it will be to expensive, because Luna would have to come with us. I heard the stables (as well as all other things)are much more expensive.

For now I'm trying to learn the language. At the moment I'm just learning from a book with CD, but I'm going to take a course.
I also try to read the texts in this forum, but it's sometimes hard to understand the colloquial speech. But many words are similar to the german ones, so I don't have to look up every word.

Greets! Freddi
Til Toppen
Vis Medlemmets Profil Send Privat Melding Besøk Medlemmets Nettside
Efwa

Ble Medlem: 21 Mar 2006

InnleggSkrevet: Mandag 23 Oktober 2006 - 6:33    Tittel: Svar med Sitat

Welcome Freddi.
I´m from Sweden and i have some time difficulty understand some of the norwegien words too even thoug our laguages are more simular.

So, fear nothing Wink
Til Toppen
Vis Medlemmets Profil Send Privat Melding Send e-post
aaseravn

Ble Medlem: 16 Okt 2006

InnleggSkrevet: Mandag 23 Oktober 2006 - 8:51    Tittel: Svar med Sitat

Hello Freddi,